Future Board Meetings are scheduled for the
First weekend in November 9:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.
at the Home Office in Madison, WI

Board Members:

Cora E. White, President/CEO - Wisconsin
Jim Miller, Vice-President - Ohio
Martha E. White, Secretary - Wisconsin
 Godwin Amegashie, Treasurer, Wisconsin
Linda KickingWoman Huddleston, First Nations - Oregon
  Dan Coccia - Board Member, Conference - Michigan
Edith J. White, Counselor at Law, California
Iris Burgoyne, Board Member, Wales, U.K.

Board Members serve as volunteers, without pay and terms of office is unlimited.